Administración Hotel

administraciontacuari@cirsubgn.org

Bienestar Social

bienestar@cirsubgn.org

Comunicación y Prensa

comunicaciones@cirsubgn.org

Contaduría

contaduria@cirsubgn.org

Evacuaciones

evacuaciones@cirsubgn.org

Farmacia

farmacia@cirsubgn.org

Junta Electoral

juntaelectoral@cirsubgn.org

Junta Fiscalizadora

juntafiscalizacion@cirsubgn.org

Legales

legales@cirsubgn.org

Presidencia

presidencia@cirsubgn.org

Presupuesto

presupuesto@cirsubgn.org

Protocolo y Ceremonial

protocolo@cirsubgn.org

Recepción

hoteltacuari@cirsubgn.org

Recursos Humanos

recursoshumanos@cirsubgn.org

Secretaría

secretaria@cirsubgn.org

Sistemas e Informática

adminsistema@cirsubgn.org

Soporte Informático

soporteinformatico@cirsubgn.org

Tesorería

tesoreria@cirsubgn.org

Whatsapp 11 2659-7955

Turismo

turismo@cirsubgn.org

Vicepresidencia

vicepresidencia@cirsubgn.org

Vocalía

vocalia@cirsubgn.org